Events at the Strand Centre – Dawlish

 

Thursday 12th April

Dawlish Dance Studio               2.30pm – 7.30pm

Slimming World                         4.30pm – 9.30pm

 

Friday 13th April

Funky Friday’s Craft Stalls        10am – 2pm

 

Saturday 14th April

Craft & Gift Fair          10am – 3pm

 

Sunday 15th April

Praise Service             9am – 10.30 am

URC Service               11am – 12 noon

 

Monday 16th April

Knit & Natter                  9.30am – 11.30am

Celebrate Mondays        11am – 2pm

Oakwood Court Café     10am – 2pm

 

Tuesday 17th April

ChooseDay Club              10am – 2pm

Cancer Research Sale      10am – 1pm

 

Wednesday 18th April

Cancer Research Sale       10am – 1pm

Karate School                      5pm – 7.30pm

 

Thursday 19th April

Coffee & Kids                       10am – 12pm

Dawlish Dance Studio        2.30pm – 7.30pm

Slimming World                 4.30pm – 9.30pm

 

Friday 20th April

 

Saturday 21st April

Vintage & Antiques Fair                 11am – 3pm

JJ’s Academy Rock Bands            7.30pm – 9.30pm

 

Sunday 22nd April

Praise Service             9am – 10.30am

URC Service                11am – 12 noon

 

Monday 23rd April

Knit & Natter                         9.30am – 11.30am

Celebrate Mondays               11am – 2pm

Oakwood Court Café             10am – 2pm

 

Tuesday 24th April

ChooseDay Club                     10am – 2pm

Cancer Research Sale            10am – 1pm

Dawlish Dance Studio            2.30pm – 7.30pm

Line Dancing                             7pm – 9pm

 

Wednesday 25th April

Cancer Research Sale              10am – 1pm

Karate School                             5pm – 7.30pm

 

Thursday 26th April

Coffee & Kids                              10am – 12pm

Dawlish Dance Studio              2.30pm – 7.30pm

Slimming World                         4.30pm – 9.30pm

 

Friday 27th April

 

Saturday 28th April

 

Sunday 29th April

Praise Service                  9am – 10.30am

URC Service                      11am – 12pm

 

Monday 30th April

Knit & Natter                     9.30am – 11.30am

Celebrate Mondays           11am – 2pm

Oakwood Court Café         10am – 2pm